Privacy Policy
Liability for contents

The contents of our pages were created with the utmost care. For the correctness, completeness and up-to-dateness of the contents. As service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages according to § 7 Abs.1 TMG general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are as a service provider however not obligated to monitor transmitted or stored information from third parties or to to search for circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to removal or blocking of the use of information according to the general laws remain remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the point in time of knowledge of a concrete violation of the law. If we become aware of corresponding infringements infringements, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence have any influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. For the contents of the linked pages is always the respective provider or operator of the pages. responsible. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking. recognizable at the time of linking. A permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is, however, without concrete without concrete evidence of a violation of the law is not reasonable. If we become aware of infringements we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The contents and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. German copyright law. The duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of utilization outside the limits of copyright require the written consent of the of the author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. As far as the contents on this page are not from the operator the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, contents of of third parties marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. If we become aware of any infringements of the law we will remove such content immediately.

Privacy

The use of our website is generally possible without providing personal data. As far as on our sides personal data (such as name, address or e-mail addresses) is collected, this is done, as far as possible, on a voluntary basis. This data will not be passed on to third parties without your express consent.

We would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. when communicating via e-mail) may have security gaps. A complete protection of data from access by third parties is not by third parties is not possible.

The use by third parties of contact data published within the framework of the imprint obligation for the of advertising and information material not expressly requested is hereby expressly prohibited. hereby expressly contradicted. The operators of the pages expressly reserve the right legal steps in the case of unsolicited promotional information, such as spam e-mails. spam mails, for example.

Privacy policy for the use of Facebook plugins (Like button)

Our pages contain plugins of the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. You can recognize the Facebook plugins by the Facebook logo or the "Like button" ("Like") on our page. An overview of the Facebook plugins can be found here: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. When you visit our pages, a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server is established via the plugin. browser and the Facebook server. Facebook thereby receives the information that you visited our site with your IP address. If you click on the Facebook "Like" button click while you are logged in to your Facebook account, you can share the content of our pages on link to your Facebook profile. This allows Facebook to associate your visit to our user account. We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the pages, do not have any knowledge of the content of the transmitted data and its use by Facebook. Further information on this can be found in the privacy policy of facebook at http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php

If you do not want Facebook to associate your visit to our pages with your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account. to your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

Privacy policy for the use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. and which enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the information generated by the cookie about your use of the website will be transmitted to a a Google server in the USA and stored there. In case of activation of the IP anonymization on this website, however, your IP address will be stored by Google within Member States of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the the European Economic Area will be shortened beforehand.

Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transferred to a Google server in the USA. transmitted and shortened there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity website activity and to provide other services related to the use of the website and the internet. services to the website operator. The data collected within the scope of Google Analytics transmitted by your browser within the scope of Google Analytics will not be merged.

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser software; however, please note that in this case you may not be able to use the full you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. be able to use. You may also refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. of the website (including your IP address) to Google and the processing of this data. data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available under the following link available under the following link and install it: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Source link: eRecht24 Haftungsausschluss, Facebook disclaimer from eRecht24, Privacy policy Google Analytics

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

1. Scope and defense clause
1.1 For the legal relationships between the operator of this site (hereinafter referred to as the legal relationships between the operator of this site (hereinafter: provider) and its customers the following general terms and conditions apply exclusively, in the version valid at the time of the the valid at the time of the order.
1.2 Any general terms and conditions of the customer to the contrary shall not be recognized.

2. Conclusion of the contract
2.1 By the representation on the Domain "kurzzeitkennzeichen-versand.de" no binding offer of the provider to conclude a purchase contract. For the customer there is hereby the possibility to submit an offer through his order.
2.2 By submitting his order, the customer confirms the binding nature of his order and at the same time recognizes these terms and conditions.
2.3 By means of an e-mail the customer is informed about the receipt of his order of the short license plate by mail, but it does not mean the acceptance of the contract offer. contract offer by the provider. The acceptance of the contract offer is only effected by the dispatch of the short declaration of acceptance, the offer of contract is accepted.
2.4 For errors in the entry of all required data as well as for incomplete provision of the documents required for the admission on the part of the customer when placing the order. GVA Transit GmbH does not assume any liability with regard to possible complications during the the processing of the registration of the short-term license plates, be it with regard to delays of the processing of the order or a completely failed registration.

3. Retention of title
Until full payment, the goods remain the property of the provider.

4. Maturity
The payment of the purchase price for the short-term license plate dispatch is due immediately upon conclusion of the contract.

5. Warranty
The legally determined warranty rights of the customer apply. Possible claims of the customer against the provider are regulated in point 6 of these GTC. regulated.

6. Disclaimer
6.1 Claims for damages by the customer are excluded, unless otherwise regulated below. has been stipulated. The foregoing exclusion of liability shall also apply to the legal representatives and the vicarious agents of the provider, if the customer makes claims against them.
6.2 The exclusion of liability set forth in Section 6.1 shall not apply to intentional or grossly negligent breaches of duty by the Provider. The following claims for damages shall be excluded from the exclusion of liability set forth in Section 6.1: due to injury to life, limb and health.In the event of non-compliance with the In the event of non-compliance with the contractual objective through the clear fault of the provider, a partial or total a partial or total refund of the purchase amount can be requested from the buyer. For all other This also applies to delays in delivery due to the fault of a third party (shipping company). fault of a third party (shipping company).
6.3 The Provider shall not be liable for any offences or damages caused by the Customer or third parties in connection with the use of the Damage by the customer or third parties, the provider assumes no liability. If the customer passes on the license plates to third parties, this is done at the customer's own risk. In the event of damage or a misdemeanor will be corresponding letters liable to pay to the the applicant/customer or the corresponding authority will be referred to the applicant/customer.
6.4 The provisions of the Product Liability Act shall remain unaffected.

7. Right of withdrawal
7.1 An order that has been placed by the customer but not yet paid can be cancelled by the customer without can be canceled without giving reasons.
7.2 An order placed and paid for by the customer can be cancelled without giving reasons, provided that if the short-term license plate has not yet been registered. In this case, the provider reserves the right a processing fee depending on the already incurred expense (max. 25.00 €) to raise.
7.3. If a short-term license plate has already been issued, the order is excluded from cancellation.

8. Prohibition of assignment and pledge
The assignment or pledging of claims to which the Customer is entitled against the Provider or rights to which the customer is entitled vis-à-vis the provider is only possible with the express consent of the customer proves a legitimate interest in the assignment or pledge.

9. Offsetting
The customer shall only have a right of set-off if his claim put forward for set-off has been has been legally established or is undisputed.

10. Choice of law and place of jurisdiction
10.1 The contractual relations between the provider and the customer are governed by the applicable law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply. Excluded from this are the mandatory of the country in which the customer has his habitual residence are excluded. has his habitual residence. The application of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods is excluded.
10.2 The registered office of the provider is the place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from the contractual relationship between the customer and the provider, if the customer is a merchant or a merchant or a legal entity under public law.

11. Severability clause
In the event of the invalidity of a provision of these General Terms and Conditions, the validity of the remaining the validity of the remaining provisions shall remain unaffected.

You need a short-term license plate quickly - we have the solution.

You don't have to go to the registration office - apply for registration here.

Originals are not needed, as copies are sufficient.

You can get a short-term license plate in a short way

You can choose the delivery day during the ordering process. In about 2 working days the delivey can be achieved. However, you can also submit an application now for transfers that are imminent. The list on the delivery day shows you all the options.

For processing your application

We need your datas (see fields on the home page) and these documents in the best quality as a copy:

- Vehicle registration document (front, unfolded)

- Front and back of the vehicle registration document with the deregistration date

- If no valid HU is noted on the certificate, we also need a valid HU report for the vehicle.

- valid ID on both sides

You do NOT have to be a German citizen to apply for a short-term license plate

Anyone can place the order (fill in the fields). The applicant must be at least 18 years old.

The order includes

valid short-term license plates, liability insurance, registration fees and express shipping.



Information regarding the required documents

ID card

If you possess a passport or an ID card which includes your address of residence, a scan or a photograph in good quality (both front and back) will be sufficient. If you possess a foreign (non-German) passport, we will additionally need your proof of residence.

The applicant´s details must correspond to the details indicated on the identity document (ID card or passport)

Registration document (Zulassungsbescheinigung Teil I)

The photos/scanned file of the registration document must be well and completely readable. Please check if all details and all page margins are well visible.

The registration number, the number of the document (n° 16) as well as the vehicle identification number € must correspond to the details of the registration document.
You will find the de-registration date and/or the uncovered security code on the back side of the registration document.

If there is an addendum (allonge) attached to the registration document, we will also need a copy thereof.

Vehicle Title of Ownership (Zulassungsbescheinigung Teil II)

Please make sure that also this document will reach us in a well and completely readable manner.
All details must not be covered or blackened.
Please check if you possess the latest version of this document. If the document is a blank title (in case of a new and never-before-registered vehicle), we will also need both pages of the COC (Certificate of Conformity) for complete vehicles.

MOT (technical road safety approval) - Hauptuntersuchung (HU)

The registration of the temporary number plates can only be carried out if you have a valid MOT certificate (HU).

This certificate can be issued by TÜV, GTÜ, KÜS, Dekra and further institutions. Please check if you possess the latest certificate.

There is no need of any HU certificate if the expiry date of the latest approval is included on the registration document (front side, bottom left) or if there is only a blank title (in case of a new vehicle).

The HU stamp on the back side of the registration document cannot be accepted in all cases.

A certificate of an exhaust emission test (Abgasuntersuchung or AU) will not be required.

Datenschutzerklärung
Haftung für Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Datenschutz

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Facebook-Plugins (Like-Button)

Auf unseren Seiten sind Plugins des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA integriert. Die Facebook-Plugins erkennen Sie an dem Facebook-Logo oder dem "Like-Button" ("Gefällt mir") auf unserer Seite. Eine Übersicht über die Facebook-Plugins finden Sie hier: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/. Wenn Sie unsere Seiten besuchen, wird über das Plugin eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt. Facebook erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Seite besucht haben. Wenn Sie den Facebook "Like-Button" anklicken während Sie in Ihrem Facebook-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie die Inhalte unserer Seiten auf Ihrem Facebook-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von facebook unter http://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php

Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Facebook-Nutzerkonto zuordnen kann, loggen Sie sich bitte aus Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto aus.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics verwendet sog. "Cookies", Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt.

Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Quellverweis: eRecht24 Disclaimer, Facebook-Disclaimer von eRecht24, Datenschutzerklärung Google Analytics

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

1. Geltungsbereich und Abwehrklausel
1.1 Für die über die Internetseite „kurzzeitkennzeichen-versand.de“ begründeten Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen dem Betreiber dieser Seite (im folgenden: Anbieter) und seinen Kunden gelten ausschließlich die folgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, in der zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung gültigen Verfassung.
1.2 Anders lautende Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden werden nicht anerkannt.

2. Zustandekommen des Vertrages
2.1 Durch die Darstellung auf der Domain „kurzzeitkennzeichen-versand.de“ wird kein bindendes Angebot des Anbieters auf Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages abgegeben. Für den Kunden besteht hierdurch die Möglichkeit, durch seine Bestellung ein Angebot abzugeben.
2.2 Durch das Absenden seiner Bestellung bestätigt der Kunde die Verbindlichkeit seiner Bestellung und erkennt gleichzeitig diese Geschäftsbedingungen an.
2.3 Mittels einer E-Mail wird der Kunde über den Eingang seiner Bestellung der Kurzkennzeichen per Post in Kenntnis gesetzt, sie bedeutet jedoch noch nicht die Annahme des Vertragsangebotes durch den Anbieter. Erst durch den Versand der Kurzzeitkennzeichen oder einer ausdrücklichen Annahme-Erklärung erfolgt die Annahme des Vertragsangebotes.
2.4 Für Fehler bei der Eingabe aller benötigen Daten sowie bei unvollständiger Bereitstellung der für die Zulassung erforderlichen Unterlagen seitens des Kunden bei Abgabe der Bestellung übernimmt die GVA Transit GmbH keine Haftung bezüglich etwaiger Komplikationen bei der Abwicklung der Anmeldung der Kurzzeitkennzeichen, sei es im Hinblick auf Verzögerungen der Bearbeitung der Bestellung oder einer gänzlich nicht zustande gekommenen Anmeldung.

3. Eigentumsvorbehalt
Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung verbleibt die Ware im Eigentum des Anbieters.

4. Fälligkeit
Die Zahlung des Kaufpreises für den Kurzzeitkennzeichen-Versand ist sofort mit Vertragsschluss fällig.

5. Gewährleistung
Es gelten die gesetzlich bestimmten Gewährleistungsrechte des Kunden. Eventuelle Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden gegenüber dem Anbieter sind in Punkt 6 dieser AGB geregelt.

6. Haftungsausschluss
6.1 Schadensersatzansprüche des Kunden sind ausgeschlossen, soweit nachfolgend nichts anderes geregelt wurde. Der vorstehende Haftungsausschluss ist auch auf die gesetzlichen Vertreter und die Erfüllungsgehilfen des Anbieters anzuwenden, falls der Kunde Ansprüche gegen diese stellt.
6.2 Von dem unter Punkt 6.1 bestimmten Haftungsausschluss sind vorsätzlich und grob fahrlässige Pflichtverletzungen des Anbieters sowie nachfolgend aufgeführte Schadenersatzansprüche ausgenommen: aufgrund einer Verletzung des Lebens, des Körpers und der Gesundheit.Bei Nichteinhaltung des Vertragszieles durch eindeutiges Verschulden des Anbieters, kann entsprechend des entstandenen Schadens eine Teil- oder Gesamterstattung des Kaufbetrages vom Käufer angefordert werden. Für alle weiteren Kosten übernimmt der Anbieter keine Haftung.Dies gilt auch bei Verzögerungen der Zustellung durch Verschulden eines Dritten (Versandunternehmen).
6.3 Für die im Rahmen der Verwendung des Kurzzeitkennzeichens entstandene Ordnungswidrigkeiten bzw. Schäden durch den Kunden oder Dritte übernimmt der Anbieter keine Haftung. Erfolgt eine Weitergabe der Kurzzeitkennzeichen durch den Kunden an Dritte geschieht dies auf eigene Gefahr. Im Fall eines Schadens oder einer Ordnungswidrigkeit werden entsprechende Schreiben zahlungspflichtig an den Antragsteller/Kunden weitergeleitet bzw. die entsprechende Behörde an diesen verwiesen.
6.4 Die Vorschriften des Produkthaftungsgesetzes bleiben hiervon unberührt.

7. Widerrufsrecht
7.1 Eine Bestellung die vom Kunden ausgelöst, jedoch noch nicht bezahlt wurde kann von diesem ohne Angabe von Gründen storniert werden.
7.2 Eine durch den Kunden ausgelöste und bezahlte Bestellung kann ohne Angabe von Gründen storniert werden, sofern noch keine Zulassung des Kurzzeitkennzeichen erfolgte. Hier behält sich der Anbieter vor, eine Bearbeitungsgebühr je nach bereits entstandenem Aufwand (max. 25,00 €) zu erheben.
7.3. Wurde bereits ein Kurzzeitkennzeichen ausgestellt, ist die Bestellung von einer Stornierung ausgeschlossen.

8. Abtretungs- und Verpfändungsverbot
Die Abtretung oder Verpfändung von dem Kunden gegenüber dem Anbieter zustehenden Ansprüchen oder Rechten ist nur mit ausdrücklicher Zustimmung des Anbieters möglich, wenn der Kunde ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Abtretung oder Verpfändung nachweist.

9. Aufrechnung
Der Kunde hat nur dann ein Aufrechnungsrecht, wenn seine zur Aufrechnung gestellte Forderung rechtskräftig festgestellt wurde oder unbestritten ist.

10. Rechtswahl und Gerichtsstand
10.1 Auf die vertraglichen Beziehungen zwischen dem Anbieter und dem Kunden wird das geltende Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland angewendet. Hiervon ausgenommen sind die zwingenden Verbraucherschutzvorschriften des Landes, in dem der Kunde seinen gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt hat. Ausgeschlossen ist die Anwendung des UN-Kaufrechts.
10.2 Der Sitz des Anbieters ist Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten, die aus dem Vertragsverhältnis zwischen dem Kunden und dem Anbieter entstanden sind, falls der Kunde ein Kaufmann oder eine juristische Person des öffentlichen Rechts ist.

11. Salvatorische Klausel
Bei der Unwirksamkeit einer Bestimmung aus diesen Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen bleibt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen unberührt.

Sie brauchen auf die Schnelle ein Kurzzeitkennzeichen - wir haben die Lösung.

Sie müssen nicht zur Zulassungsstelle - beantragen Sie die Zulassung hier. Originale werden nicht benötigt, Kopien reichen aus.


Auf kurzem Wege können Sie ein Kurzzeitkennzeichen erhalten

Den Liefertag können Sie beim Bestellprozess wählen. In der Regel sind 1-3 Werktage realisierbar. Sie können aber auch im Voraus für bevorstehende Überführungen bereits jetzt den Antrag stellen. Die Liste beim Liefertag zeigt Ihnen alle Optionen.


Die Bestellung beinhaltet

die gültigen Kurzzeitkennzeichen, eine Haftpflichtversicherung, die Zulassungsgebühren und Express-Versand.


Für die Bearbeitung Ihres Antrages

benötigen wir Ihre Daten (siehe Felder auf der Startseite) und diese Unterlagen in bester Qualität als Kopie:  


- Fahrzeugbrief (Vorderseite, aufgeklappt)

- Vorderseite und Rückseite vom Fahrzeugschein mit Abmelde-Datum

-> falls keine gültige HU auf dem Schein vermerkt ist, benötigen wir auch einen gültigen HU-Bericht zum Fahrzeug.

- gültiger Ausweis, beidseitig


Für die Beantragung der Kurzzeitkennzeichen müssen Sie NICHT deutscher Staatsbürger sein

Die Bestellung auslösen (Felder ausfüllen) kann jede Person. Der Antragsteller muss mind. 18 Jahre alt sein.

Informationen zu den benötigten Unterlagen

Personalausweis

Haben Sie einen gültigen Ausweis / ausländische ID, reicht ein gut leserliches Foto bzw. Scan aus.Sind Sie kein deutscher Staatsbürger, haben jedoch eine deutsche Wohnanschrift, benötigen wir neben Ihrem Ausweisdokument eine Meldebestätigung.

Die Antragstellerdaten müssen mit den Angaben des Ausweises übereinstimmen.

Fahrzeugschein (Zulassungsbescheinigung Teil I)

Die Fotos/Scans des Fahrzeugscheins müssen einwandfrei und vollständig lesbar sein. Überprüfen Sie, ob alle Angaben gut erkennbar und alle Seitenränder vorhandensind.

Das Kennzeichen, die Briefnummer (Nr. 16) sowie die Fahrgestellnummer (E) müssen mit den Angaben im Fahrzeugbrief übereinstimmen.
Auf der Rückseite des Fahrzeugscheins finden Sie das Abmeldedatum bzw. den freigelegte Sicherheitscode. Ist kein Vermerk auf Ihrem Schein zu finden, muss das Fahrzeug noch spätestens 2 Werktage vor dem gewählten Liefertag abgemeldet werden.

Ist ein Beiblatt (Allonge) am Fahrzeugschein befestigt, benötigen wir auch davon eine Kopie.

Fahrzeugbrief (Zulassungsbescheinigung Teil II)

Auch hier ist zu beachten, dass alle Angaben vollständig und gut erkennbar sind. Es dürfen keine Angaben abgedeckt oder geschwärzt werden.
Überprüfen Sie, ob Ihnen der aktuellste Fahrzeugbrief vorliegt.
Handelt es sich um einen Blankobrief (Neufahrzeug) benötigen wir zusätzlich beide Seiten des COCs für vollständige Fahrzeuge.

Hauptuntersuchung (HU)

Eine Zulassung des Kurzzeitkennzeichen kann hier nur erfolgen, wenn eine gültige HU vorliegt.

Diese wird vom TÜV, GTÜ, KÜS, Dekra, etc. ausgestellt. Überprüfen Sie, ob Ihnen der aktuellste HU Bericht vorliegt.

Neufahrzeuge benötigen keinen HU Bericht sofern dieser auf dem Fahrzeugschein vermerkt ist (Vorderseite links/unten) bzw. zu dem Fahrzeug bislang nur ein Blankobrief vorliegt.

Der HU Stempel auf der Rückseite des Fahrzeugscheins reicht nur bedingt aus.

Eine Abgasuntersuchung (AU) wird nicht benötigt.